Rugby League Betting - NRL Betting

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Tips, Odds, Teams, Selections – NRL 2021

Suncorp Stadium will play host to Saturday’s Round 20 NRL game between Melbourne Storm and Penrith Panthers. The game kicks off at 7:35 pm with Melbourne Storm heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Melbourne Storm vs. Penrith Panthers game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Saturday July 31, 2021 at 7:35 pm

Where: Suncorp Stadium

Bet ?: Bet On This Match HERE

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Odds

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Preview

Suncorp Stadium will host this top of the table clash between the Melbourne Storm and Penrith Panthers on Saturday night.

Many are saying this is a grand final preview and it’s hard to argue. They look like the two best sides in the comp at the moment.

Melbourne are in blistering form and although I think $1.28 is too short, I’m sticking with them to win again here.

Market Update: I said earlier that $1.28 was too short, it seems punters clearly disagree with that with Storm being smashed in betting.

Melbourne have since been backed into $1.12 which is the biggest move we’ve seen this weekend.

The Panthers are unwanted, $3.50 out to $6.50.

Head To Head Bet

First Try Scorer

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers Teams

Storm team: 1. Nicholas Hynes 2. Dean Ieremia 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Aaron Pene 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Chris Lewis 17. Ryan Papenhuyzen 18. Tom Eisenhuth 19. Harry Grant 20. Jordan Grant 21. Isaac Lumelume

Panthers team: 1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Stephen Crichton 4. Brent Naden 5. Robert Jennings 6. Matt Burton 7. Jarome Luai 8. Moses Leota 9. Mitch Kenny 10. Liam Martin 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Matthew Eisenhuth 14. Izack Tago 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Spencer Leniu 17. J’maine Hopgood 18. Paul Momirovski 19. Jaeman Salmon 20. Lindsay Smith 22. Kurt Falls

Source:: SportsNews believes in responsible gambling. Gamble responsibly. 18+ For help, support and advice about problem gambling please visit: BeGambleAware / Gamblers Anonymous / GamCare for more information. Australian customers should visit