Rugby League Betting - NRL Betting

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs Odds, Tips, Predictions and Teams – NRL 2022

Leichhardt Oval will play host to Friday’s Round 11 NRL game between Wests Tigers and Canterbury Bulldogs. The game kicks off at 6:00 pm with Wests Tigers heading into the game as favourites with the bookmakers. Continue reading for our in-depth preview of the Wests Tigers vs. Canterbury Bulldogs game and give you our free tips and bets.

When: Friday May 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Where: Leichhardt Oval

Bet ?: Bet On This Match HERE

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs Odds

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs Preview

On paper this looks like the toughest game to pick this round but that’s because both teams are going so poorly.

Wests Tigers sit in 15th on the ladder and have lost their last three games and have opened as the slight outsiders in betting.

Canterbury Bulldogs on the other hand sit below the Tigers in 16th. The last time these two sides met was in 2021 where the Bulldogs won 38-0.

That said, I still think Wests Tigers are the better team but I’m happy to stay out of this game.

Betting Update:

Plenty of money has come for the Wests Tigers this week. The Tigers got out to as much as $1.87 with Ladbrokes, they’ve since been backed into $1.55.

The bulldogs are unwanted and after touching $1.95 this week they’re now out to $2.50.

Head To Head Bet

First Try Scorer

Wests Tigers vs Canterbury Bulldogs Teams

Tigers: 1. Starford To’a 2. Junior Tupou 3. Asu Kepaoa 4. Tyrone Peachey 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Jock Madden 7. Jackson Hastings 8. James Tamou 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Zane Musgrove 11. Luke Garner 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Joe Ofahengaue 14. Kelma Tuilagi 15. Alex Twal 16. Fa’amanu Brown 17. Stefano Utoikamanu 18. Alex Seyfarth 19. Oliver Gildart 20. Thomas Mikaele 21. Brent Naden 22. Junior Pauga 23. Tukimihia Simpkins 24. Fonua Pole

Bulldogs: 1. Matt Dufty 2. Jayden Okunbor 3. Aaron Schoupp 4. Jake Averillo 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Matt Burton 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Luke Thompson 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Jackson Topine 12. Tevita Pangai Junior 13. Josh Jackson 14. Bailey Biondi-Odo 15. Joe Stimson 16. Max King 17. Chris Patolo 19. Jacob Kiraz 20. Zach Dockar-Clay 21. Brandon Wakeham 22. Tuipulotu Katoa 23. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 24. Paul Alamoti 25. Ava Seumanufagai

Source:: SportsNews believes in responsible gambling. Gamble responsibly. 18+ For help, support and advice about problem gambling please visit: BeGambleAware / Gamblers Anonymous / GamCare for more information. Australian customers should visit