Rugby League Betting - NRL Betting

Cronulla Sharks Rugby League Football Club

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks are based in Cronulla, in the Sutherland Shire, south of Sydney, New South Wales. The Sharks, as they are commonly known, were admitted to the New South Wales Rugby League premiership, predecessor of the Australian Rugby League and the current National Rugby League competition, in January, 1967. The club competed in every premiership season since then and during the Super League war joined the rebel competition before continuing on in the re-united NRL Premiership. Despite more than 40 years of competition and three Grand Finals, the Sharks have yet to win a premiership. They won the minor premiership in 1988 and 1999.

Sharks Store, Sharkies Leagues Club

(02) 9527 8261

Monday to Friday
9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Postal Address

PO Box 2219
Taren Point

Email Correspondence

General Inquiries

Membership Inquiries

Corporate Inquiries

Cronulla Sharks Rugby League Football Club Vidoes believes in responsible gambling. Gamble responsibly. 18+ For help, support and advice about problem gambling please visit: BeGambleAware / Gamblers Anonymous / GamCare for more information. Australian customers should visit