Rugby League Betting - NRL Betting

Wests Tigers Rugby League Football Club

The Wests Tigers are based in Sydney’s mid-western suburbs. They have competed in the National Rugby League since they were formed at the end of the 1999 season as a joint-venture club between the Balmain Tigers and the Western Suburbs Magpies.

The Wests Tigers started playing in the 2000 NRL season and won their maiden premiership in 2005. Although this is the Wests Tigers’ only NRL premiership to date, the club has a heritage of eleven premierships won by Balmain and four by Western Suburbs, both foundation clubs from the NSWRFL’s creation in 1908. The Wests Tigers also won the World Sevens in 2004.

The Wests Tigers have three home grounds: Leichhardt Oval (the home ground of Balmain), Campbelltown Stadium (the home ground of Western Suburbs) and the Sydney Football Stadium. They also play one “home” game at the Sydney Cricket Ground. They are currently coached by Tim Sheens and captained by Robbie Farah.

Contact Details

Street Address
Concord Oval, Loftus Street, Concord NSW 2137

Postal Address
P.O Box 169, North Strathfield NSW 2137

02 8741 3300

02 8741 3322

Wests Tigers Rugby League Football Club Video News believes in responsible gambling. Gamble responsibly. 18+ For help, support and advice about problem gambling please visit: BeGambleAware / Gamblers Anonymous / GamCare for more information. Australian customers should visit